Employees

 

Principal

Robert Densmore
412-563-0200  ext 3012
 412-563-0223
BobD@AlleghenyEng.com

President

Erik Densmore
412-563-0200  ext 3012
 412-563-0203
ErikD@AlleghenyEng.com

Consultant &
Training Coordinator

Jim Gaynor, PE
412-563-0200  ext 3008
JimG@AlleghenyEng.com

Sales Engineers

Chris Giammaria
412-563-0200  ext 3002
 724-941-8501
ChrisG@AlleghenyEng.com
Jeff Comfort
412-563-0200  ext 3021
JeffC@AlleghenyEng.com
Kenny Rockwell
412-563-0200  ext 3013
KennyR@AlleghenyEng.com
Ron Zrebiec
412-563-0200  ext 3015
 724-941-0948
RonZ@AlleghenyEng.com
Donna Cahillane
412-563-0200  ext 3011
 412-563-0201
DonnaC@AlleghenyEng.com
Zach Kurutz
412-563-0200  ext 3039
ZachK@AlleghenyEng.com
Ryan Densmore
412-563-0200  ext 3025
RyanD@AlleghenyEng.com


Parts Department

Donna Cahillane
412-563-0200  ext 3011
 412-563-0201
DonnaC@AlleghenyEng.com


Accounting Department

Accounts Receivables

Gail Nakutis
412-563-0200  ext 3009
GailN@AlleghenyEng.com

Accounts Payable

Adele Rasel
412-563-0200  ext 3020
AdeleR@AlleghenyEng.com

 

► Sales Call Report Form

► Service Reports Report Form