Employees

 

Principal

Erik Densmore
412-563-0200  ext 3012
 412-563-0203
ErikD@AlleghenyEngineering.com

Consultant &
Training Coordinator

Jim Gaynor, PE
412-563-0200  ext 3008
 724-941-8393
JimG@AlleghenyEngineering.com

Sales Engineers

Chris Giammaria
412-563-0200  ext 3002
 724-941-8501
ChrisG@AlleghenyEngineering.com
Kenny Rockwell
412-563-0200  ext 3013
 724-941-7594
KennyR@AlleghenyEngineering.com
Ron Zrebiec
412-563-0200  ext 3015
 724-941-0948
RonZ@AlleghenyEngineering.com
Zach Kurutz
412-563-0200  ext 3039
 724-941-0907
ZachK@AlleghenyEngineering.com
 
Ryan Densmore
412-563-0200  ext 3025
 724-941-7594
RyanD@AlleghenyEngineering.com
Donna Cahillane
412-563-0200  ext 3011
 412-563-0201
DonnaC@AlleghenyEngineering.com


Parts Department

Donna Cahillane
412-563-0200  ext 3011
 412-563-0201
DonnaC@AlleghenyEngineering.com

Warranty Administrator

Dave Camps
412-563-0200  ext 3007
DaveC@AlleghenyEngineering.com
 


Accounting Department

Accounts Receivables

Gail Nakutis
412-563-0200  ext 3009
GailN@AlleghenyEngineering.com

Accounts Payable

Adele Rasel
412-563-0200  ext 3020
AdeleR@AlleghenyEngineering.com


Service Department


 

► Sales Call Report Form

► Service Reports Report Form